Yhteystiedot/Sijainti

Protecton Oy

Käyntiosoite: Pajakatu 8 , Raisio (avoinna 8.00-16.00)
Postiosoite: Pajakatu 8 , 20320 Turku, Finland

Protecton Oy

Jäspilänkatu 6 , 04250 Kerava (Avoinna 8.00-16.00)

Vat nr: FI23480895
Y-tunnus: 2348089-5
Fax +358 2 8800 899

Turku
+358 400 899 318 (Touko Vuorinen) touko.vuorinen@protecton.fi
+358 44 585 0129 (Jaakko Vuorinen) jaakko.vuorinen@protecton.fi
+358 44 737 2872 (Kai Nurmi) kai.nurmi@protecton.fi
+358 44 200 9355 (Lasse Eklund) info@protecton.fi
+358 44 304 1985 (Laura Nurminen) laura@protecton.fi
+358 44 231 1731 (Riku Laaksonen) riku.laaksonen@protecton.fi

Kerava

+358 40 777 2717 (Helena Linna) helena@protecton.fi
+358 44 240 6119 (Antti Pihlajaniemi) antti.pihlajaniemi@protecton.fi

Yrityksen sähköposti:

info@protecton.fi


Näytä suurempi kartta

Nimi/Yritys (pakollinen)

Sähköposti (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viesti